عبوات مستحضرات التجميل الزجاجية زجاجة محلول زجاجة كريم مع غطاء الخيزران

وصف قصير:


  • سعة:5-200 مل
  • قطر الدائرة:30-80 مليون
  • نوع الغطاء:غطاء الخيزران
  • شكل:مستدير
  • مادة:الزجاج والخيزران
  • استعمال:تغليف مستحضرات التجميل
  • تفاصيل المنتج

    علامات المنتج

    مقدمة المنتج

    زجاجة غسول Airless Pump مع غطاء من الخيزران ، يساعد نظام الهواء على تقليل مقدار الوقت الذي يتعرض فيه منتجك للهواء.المساعدة في زيادة العمر الافتراضي لمنتجك بنسبة تصل إلى 15٪.لا تحتوي زجاجاتنا الخالية من الهواء على أنبوب غمس ، ونتيجة لذلك ، لا تحتوي هذه الزجاجة على أي أجزاء معدنية.يتم الاستغناء عن المنتج بشكل نظيف وبدون الإفراط في الاستخدام ببساطة عن طريق الضغط على المضخة التي تعمل بالأصابع ، وهذا الإجراء يخلق تأثير فراغ ، والذي بدوره يؤدي بالمنتج إلى أعلى.مما يؤدي إلى استخدام كامل للمنتج تقريبًا.

    خيار تغليف شائع للمنتجات الطبيعية والخالية من المواد الحافظة.مثالي لإيواء منتجات العناية بالبشرة والأمصال والأساسات والجلد وعلاجات الوجه والعين ومستحضرات التجميل.تستخدم عبوات الكريم وزجاجات اللوشن لتخزين كريمات ومستحضرات الترطيب عالية الجودة.تصميمه المضاد للتسرب هو الأنسب لاتجاهات السوق الحالية ، وهذه الأواني تحمي الكريم من الغبار والتلوث وأشعة الشمس وأنواع التلوث الأخرى.

    توفر الزجاجات عالية الجودة الخاصة بنا عند إقرانها مع موزع مضخة المستحضر الخاص بنا لمسة نهائية متطورة لمجموعة منتجاتك.متوفر في مجموعة مختارة من الألوان ومتوافق مع غالبية مجموعات الزجاجات لدينا ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجد تطابقًا مناسبًا.

    يوفر غطاء مضخة المستحضر الحل الأمثل لتوزيع السوائل الأكثر سمكًا والتي يصعب سكبها ، وهو مثالي أيضًا ، إذا كان منتجك يحتاج إلى توزيع دقيق ، فإنه يوفر الهدر غير الضروري أيضًا!من الكريمات والمستحضرات التجميلية إلى الأمصال الصحية والعلاج بالروائح ، تقدم زجاجات اللوشن الخاصة بنا حل التغليف المثالي

     Luxury Cosmetic Packaging Empty Sets Clear Frosted Glass Cream Jar Lotion Bottle With Bamboo Lid
     Luxury Cosmetic Packaging Empty Sets Clear Frosted Glass Cream Jar Lotion Bottle With Bamboo Lid

    مزايا

    1) جودة عالية: برطمانات كريمة زجاجية بغطاء من الخيزران مصنوعة من زجاج عالي الجودة و banboo PP ، ABS ، الزجاجة الزجاجية محكمة للغاية ، مقاومة للتآكل ، متينة وجميلة للاستخدام.غير سام ولا طعم له ، حماية بيئية ، سهل التنظيف ، إعادة الاستخدام ، وإعادة التدوير.

    2) الختم الجيد: برطمانات الكريم الزجاجية ذات البطانات الداخلية وأغطية القبة ، أداء الختم جيد ، لا داعي للقلق بشأن تسريب مستحضرات التجميل ، وبسبب الختم الجيد ، يمكن أيضًا عزل التلوث الثانوي لمستحضرات التجميل. الاستخدام المهني أو الشخصي.

    3) تطبيقات واسعة: مناسبة لديي.يستخدم للمسكنات والكريمات وملمع الشفاه وكريم العين والمراهم والصبغات والمكياج وخلطات العلاج العطري بالزيوت العطرية ومنتجات التجميل الواقية من الشمس وكريم الوجه وقناع الطين وكريم العين ومراهم أحمر الخدود والتوابل والتوابل ومنتجات أخرى للعناية ببشرة الجسم والمكياج البند الرمل أكثر.

    4) دقيق مصنوع: سطح أملس بدون حواف حادة ، تصميم فم واسع.

    5) هدايا رائعة: استخدمها بشكل مثالي لمستحضرات التجميل وكريم الوجه وقناع الطين وكريم العين وأحمر الخدود وغيرها من منتجات العناية ببشرة الجسم وأدوات الماكياج. يمكنك أيضًا تقديمها لأقاربك وأصدقائك كهدايا لعيد الميلاد أو العطلات الأخرى.

     Luxury Cosmetic Packaging Empty Sets Clear Frosted Glass Cream Jar Lotion Bottle With Bamboo Lid
     Luxury Cosmetic Packaging Empty Sets Clear Frosted Glass Cream Jar Lotion Bottle With Bamboo Lid
    2-3

    تفاصيل

    details

    غطاء من الخيزران الطبيعي

    details

    رأس مضخة رائعة

    details

    مادة زجاجية عالية الجودة

    details

    قاع سميك ومحكم

    التعبئة والتغليف والتسليم

    المنتجات الزجاجية هشة.تغليف وشحن منتجات الزجاج يمثل تحديا.على وجه الخصوص ، نقوم بأعمال البيع بالجملة ، في كل مرة نقوم بنقل آلاف المنتجات الزجاجية.ويتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى دول أخرى ، لذا فإن تغليف المنتجات الزجاجية وتسليمها يعد مهمة حكيمة.نقوم بتغليفها بأقوى طريقة ممكنة لمنع تلفها أثناء النقل.
    التعبئة: كرتون أو تغليف لوح خشبي
    شحنة: الشحن البحري ، الشحن الجوي ، السريع ، تتوفر خدمة الشحن من الباب إلى الباب.

    شهادة

    تمت الموافقة على الشهادات الدولية FDA ، SGS ، CE ، وتتمتع منتجاتنا بشعبية كبيرة في السوق العالمية ، وقد تم توزيعها على أكثر من 30 دولة ومنطقة مختلفة.تضمن أنظمة مراقبة الجودة الصارمة وإدارة التفتيش الجودة المثالية لجميع منتجاتنا.

    cer

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Cosmetic Glass Containers Cream Jar Lotion Bottle With Bamboo Lid

Short Description:


  • Capacity: 5-200ml
  • Diameter: 30-80mn
  • Cap Type: Bamboo Lid
  • Shape: Round
  • Material: Glass And Bamboo
  • Usage: Cosmetic Packaging
  • Product Detail

    Product Tags

    Product introduction

    Airless Pump Lotion Bottle with bamboo over-cap, the airless system helps reduce the amount of time your product is exposed to air. Helping to increase the shelf-life of your product by up to 15%. Our Airless bottles do not have a dip tube, as a result, this bottle does not contain any metal parts. The product is dispensed cleanly and without over-use simply by pressing the finger-operated pump, this action creates a vacuum effect, which in turn draws the product upwards. Resulting in an almost entire use of the product.

    A popular packaging choice for natural and preservative-free products. Great for housing your skincare products, serums, foundations, skin, facial and eye treatments and beauty cosmetics. Cream jars and lotion bottles are used to store high-quality moisturizing creams and lotions. Its leak-proof design is best suited to current market trends, and these jars protect the cream from dust, pollution, sunlight and other types of pollution.

    Our quality glass bottles when paired with our lotion pump dispenser offer a high-end finish to your product range. Available in a choice of colours and compatible with the majority of our bottle ranges, you’re sure to find a suitable match.

    The lotion pump cap offers the perfect solution to dispensing thicker harder to pour liquids, ideal too, if your product needs an accurate dispense, saves on unnecessary wastage too! From cosmetic creams and lotions to health and aromatherapy serums our lotion bottles offer the perfect packaging solutio

     Luxury Cosmetic Packaging Empty Sets Clear Frosted Glass Cream Jar Lotion Bottle With Bamboo Lid
     Luxury Cosmetic Packaging Empty Sets Clear Frosted Glass Cream Jar Lotion Bottle With Bamboo Lid

    Advantages

    1)High Quality: Glass Cream Jars with bamboo lid are made of high grade glass and banboo PP, ABS, the glass bottle is very textured, corrosion-resistant, durable and beautiful to use. Non-toxic and tasteless, environmental protection.Easy to clean, reuse, and recycle.

    2)Good sealing: Glass Cream Jars with inner liners and dome lids, the sealing performance is good, you don't have to worry about cosmetics leaking.Due to the good sealing, it can also isolate the secondary pollution of cosmetics.Suitable for professional or personal use.

    3)Wide Applications: Suitable for DIY. Use for balms, creams, lip gloss, eye cream, salves, tinctures, makeup, essential oil aromatherapy blends, sunscreen cosmetic product, facial cream, mud mask, eye cream, blusher ointments, spices, seasonings and other body skin care product and makeup item sand more.

    4)Delicate crafted: smooth surface without sharp edges, wide mouth design.

    5)Great Gifts: Perfectly use for cosmetic product, facial cream, mud mask, eye cream, blusher and other body skin care product and makeup items.You can also give to your relatives and friends as gifts for Christmas or other holidays.

     Luxury Cosmetic Packaging Empty Sets Clear Frosted Glass Cream Jar Lotion Bottle With Bamboo Lid
     Luxury Cosmetic Packaging Empty Sets Clear Frosted Glass Cream Jar Lotion Bottle With Bamboo Lid
    2-3

    Details

    details

    Natural bamboo lid

    details

    Exquisite pump head

    details

    High-quality glass material

    details

    Thick and textured bottom

    Packaging  & Delivery

    Glass products are fragile. Packaging and shipping glass products is a challenge. In particular, we do wholesale businesses, each time to transport thousands of glass products. And our products are exported to other countries, so package and deliver glass products is a mindful task. We pack them in the strongest possible way to prevent them from being damaged in transit.
    Packing: Carton or wooden pallet packaging
    Shipment: Sea shipment, air shipment, express, door to door shipment service available.

    Certificate

    FDA, SGS, CE international certification approved, and our products enjoy great popularity in the world market, and have been distributed to over 30 different countries and regions. Strict quality control systems and inspection department ensure perfect quality of all our products.

    cer

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us