معلومات عنا

ملف الشركة

في عالم تغليف مستحضرات التجميل ، من المهم بشكل خاص أن تتمتع منتجاتك بمظهر رائع من الخارج لتتماشى مع وظيفتها العالية من الداخل.Nayi هي شركة محترفة لتصنيع العبوات الزجاجية لمنتجات مستحضرات التجميل ، ونحن نعمل على أنواع الزجاجات لمستحضرات التجميل ، مثل زجاجة الزيت العطري ، ووعاء الكريم ، وزجاجة محلول ، وزجاجة عطر والمنتجات ذات الصلة.

تمتلك شركتنا 3 ورش عمل و 10 خطوط تجميع ، بحيث يصل الإنتاج السنوي إلى 6 ملايين قطعة (70.000 طن).ولدينا 6 ورش عمل للمعالجة العميقة قادرة على تقديم الصقيع ، وطباعة الشعار ، وطباعة الرش ، والطباعة الحريرية ، والنقش ، والتلميع ، والقطع لتحقيق منتجات وخدمات بأسلوب العمل "وقفة واحدة" من أجلك.تمت الموافقة على الشهادات الدولية FDA ، SGS ، CE ، وتتمتع منتجاتنا بشعبية كبيرة في السوق العالمية ، وقد تم توزيعها على أكثر من 30 دولة ومنطقة مختلفة.

ورشة عمل
خط التجميع
طن
الدول المصدرة
+

منتجاتنا

نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من فئات المنتجات ومجموعة شاملة من الأحجام داخلها.نحن نقدم أيضًا أغطية وأغطية متطابقة لاستكمال الزجاجات / البرطمانات ، بما في ذلك الأغطية المصبوبة بالضغط المتخصصة التي توفر وزنًا وصلابة أكبر وخصائص مقاومة للتآكل.نحن نقدم متجرًا شاملاً حيث يمكنك الحصول على جميع العناصر التي تحتاجها لخط علامتك التجارية متعدد المنتجات.

خدمتنا

ستصبح عمليات التعبئة والتغليف في المستقبل أكثر كفاءة ، وشبكة رقمية ، وأكثر تعقيدًا.نعتمد على الاتجاهات والتقنيات الجديدة يوميًا ، ونعمل باستمرار على تحسين معداتنا التقنية ، ونحافظ على اتصال وثيق مع عملائنا.اهتمامنا الأساسي هو فهم متطلبات عملائنا وأن نكون سباقين في تلبية احتياجاتهم ، ونحن ندعمك طوال العملية بأكملها بدءًا من اختيار التصميم والتطوير وصولاً إلى خدمة ما بعد البيع.

مرحبًا بكم في اختيار المنتجات على موقعنا ، أو مشاركة أفكارك معنا ، يمكننا تزويدك بالعينات.يمتلك العملاء المفصلون قوالب تجاويف خاصة بهم ، حتى تلك التي نصنعها لهم في متجر الأدوات الحصري الخاص بنا.

يعتقد Nayi أن العبوة هي أكثر من مجرد وعاء لمنتج.يجب أن يكون امتدادًا لتجربة العلامة التجارية المطلوبة للمستهلك.إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة في التنقل في مجموعتنا الواسعة ، فلا تتردد أبدًا في الاتصال بأحد أعضاء فريقنا عبر الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني.يتمتع موظفونا بعقود من الخبرة في توجيه العملاء ، ويسعدهم دائمًا تقديم المساعدة.تسوق اليوم لجميع احتياجات التعبئة والتغليف الخاصة بك!

القوة الفنية

Technical strength (6)
Technical strength (2)
Technical strength (3)
Technical strength (1)
Technical strength (4)
Technical strength (5)

إرضاء العملاء والمنتجات عالية الجودة والخدمة المريحة هي مهام شركتنا.من خلال فريقنا الديناميكي والخبرة ، نعتقد أن خدمتنا قادرة على مساعدة عملك على النمو باستمرار معنا.

التعبئة والشحن

Packing and shipping
Packing and shipping
Packing and shipping
Packing and shipping
5
Packing and shipping

About Us

Company Profile

In the world of cosmetic packaging, it's especially important that your products have a great look on the outside to go with their high function on the inside. Nayi is a professional manufacturer of glass packaging for cosmetic products, we are working on kinds of cosmetics glass bottle, such as essential oil bottle, cream jar, lotion bottle, perfume bottle and the related products.

Our company have 3 workshops and 10 assembly lines, so that annual production output is up to 6 million pieces (70,000 tons). And we have 6 deep-processing workshops which are able to offer frosting, logo printing, spray printing, silk printing, engraving, polishing, cutting to realize “one- stop” work style products and services for you. FDA, SGS, CE international certification approved, and our products enjoy great popularity in the world market, and have been distributed to over 30 different countries and regions.

Workshop
Assembly line
Tons
Exporting countries
+

Our Products

We provide an extensive range of product families and a comprehensive selection of sizes within them. We also offer matching lids and caps to complement bottles/jars, including specialty compression moulded caps that offer greater weight, rigidity, and anti-corrosion properties. We provide a one-stop shop where you can source all the elements you require for your multi-product brand line.

Our Service

The packaging processes of the future will become more efficient, digitally networked, and more complex. We draw on new trends and technologies daily, we constantly optimize our technical equipment, and we maintain close contact with our customers. Our paramount concern is to understand our customers’ requirements and to be proactive in satisfying their needs.We support you throughout the entire process from design selection and development all the way through to after-sale service.

Welcome to choose the products on our website, or share your thoughts with us, we can provide you with samples. Bespoke clients own their moulds and cavities, even the ones we create for them in our exclusive tool shop.

Nayi believes a package is more than a vessel for a product. It should be an extension of the brand’s desired experience for the consumer. If you need help navigating our wide selection, never hesitate to contact a member of our team by phone or email. Our employees have decades of experience guiding customers, and they are always happy to help out. Shop today for all your packaging needs!

Technical strength

Technical strength (6)
Technical strength (2)
Technical strength (3)
Technical strength (1)
Technical strength (4)
Technical strength (5)

Customer satisfaction, high quality products and convenient service are our company's missions. With our dynamic and experienced team, we believe our service is able to assist your business to grow up continuously together with us.

Packing and shipping

Packing and shipping
Packing and shipping
Packing and shipping
Packing and shipping
5
Packing and shipping